Ventes de Véhicule Motorisé Canada - CanaDream à propos de nous

 Avec un départ fulgurant en 1995, faisant l’acquisition d'une entreprise en difficulté dans le même secteur d'activité, CanaDream est rapidement devenu le leader dans le secteur de la location et de la vente de VR au Canada.Initially a private company, CanaDream went public on December 17, 1998, and is one of the largest RV rental and sales companies in Canada.  

L'entreprise a rejoint le groupe Apollo Leisure en juillet 2017.

 CanaDream contribue à la promotion du tourisme au Canada et propose à ses clients de « découvrir le Canada à leur propre rythme » en voyageant en camping-car. La société vend également au détail ou en gros des VR de sa flotte d'environ 800 véhicules, qui ont été précédemment utilisés par ses invités. CanaDream utilise son propre système B2B en ligne, www.canadasbest.com et son propre système B2C de réservation en ligne, www.canadream.com pour la gestion et le développement de son réseau d'agences de locations de VR au Canada.CanaDream possède et gère six agences qui permettent à ses clients de découvrir toute l'incroyable diversité de la nature canadienne, à Calgary, Alberta; Vancouver, British Columbia; Whitehorse, Yukon; Toronto, Ontario; Montreal, Quebec et Halifax, Nova Scotia.La société améliore également sa technologie propriétaire pour établir un réseau franchisé de concessionnaires associés, totalement interconnectés aux systèmes de commerce électronique de CanaDream. CanaDream a actuellement un concessionnaire franchisé associé à Edmonton, Alberta.CanaDream offers a global RV solution through its parent company, Apollo Tourism & Leisure, in Australia, New Zealand and the USA.  

 CanaDream est devenu leader du marché en combinant des investissements importants tant pour avoir un personnel qualifié et bien formé au sein de toutes les agences que pour des produits technologiques exclusifs liés à ses activités. La société consacre également des efforts à l'investissement continu, à la modernisation et à l'entretien de sa flotte de véhicules de location.La prévoyance de CanaDream pour le développement de ces divers outils technologiques commence à porter ses fruits : ses invités et ses clients (partenaires de voyage) en partagent les avantages économiques, et le marché tout entier reconnaît les avantages concurrentiels dus à ces outils. 

 Le fait d'être à la pointe de la technologie alimentera la croissance future de CanaDream dans de nombreux domaines, notamment : 

  •  L'expansion de ses activités existantes à travers le Programme des Concessionnaires Associés 
  •  L'acquisition d'entreprises dans le secteur du tourisme 

 For more detailed information regarding operational and financial aspects of the Company, and for more detailed information regarding our Associate Dealer Program contact Mr. Brian Gronberg, President, at brian@canadream.com 

 


CanaDream

Motorhome Sales Canada - CanaDream About Us

From a running start in 1995, when they acquired an ailing company in the same business, CanaDream Corporation (CanaDream) has developed into a market leader in the Canadian recreational vehicle ("RV") rental & sales industry.Initially a private company, CanaDream went public on December 17, 1998, (symbol = CDN on the TSX Venture Exchange) and is one of the largest RV rental and sales companies in Canada. 

CanaDream promotes Canada and the opportunity to “experience Canada at your own pace” in RVs and sells its guest-experienced RV fleet of approximately 800 units on a retail and wholesale basis.CanaDream is utilizing its proprietary business-to-business (B2B), web-enabled system, www.canadasbest.com and its business-to-consumer (B2C) online, internet reservation system, www.canadream.com to operate and expand its network of RV Guest locations in Canada.CanaDream maintains six company owned and operated locations that offer exposure to an incredible variety of natural experiences and include Calgary, Alberta; Vancouver, British Columbia; Whitehorse, Yukon; Toronto, Ontario; Montreal, Quebec and Halifax, Nova Scotia.CanaDream is also leveraging its proprietary technology to build a collective membership network of associate dealers that are fully interconnected to CanaDream's e-commerce systems and currently has one associate dealer franchisee in Edmonton, Alberta.CanaDream now offers a global RV solution by partnering with Apollo Motorhome Holidays in Australia, New Zealand and the USA. 

The Company's leadership position has been achieved through a combination of substantial investments in experienced and well-trained staff at all locations, proprietary technology related to its operations as well as its continual investment, upgrading and maintenance of CanaDream’s Guest fleet and investments.CanaDream's foresight in developing these various technological tools is now beginning to pay dividends as its Guests and clients (Travel Partners) share the economies and the industry recognizes the extent of the competitive advantage afforded by these tools.

This technological leadership will fuel future growth of CanaDream in a number of areas, including:

  • Expansion of its existing business through the Associate Dealer Program
  • Acquisitions in tourism-related businesses

For more detailed information regarding operational and financial aspects of the Company, go to "Press/Financials" and for more detailed information regarding our Associate Dealer Program contact Mr. Brian Gronberg, President, at brian@canadream.com


CanaDream