Edmonton-Alberta-Location de VR_Bannière

Location de VR à Edmonton, Alberta

L'agence de location de VR CanaDream d'Edmonton, en Alberta, est le passage idéal vers l'Alaska et les excursions dans les Montagnes Rocheuses canadiennes. Des paysages magnifiques et de nombreux terrains de camping vous attendent dans les parcs nationaux de Banff, Jasper et Yoho : c'est la destination idéale pour vos vacances en camping.

Ville fluviale située sur la rivière Saskatchewan Nord, Edmonton est l'un des centres marchands de l'industrie pétrolière en Alberta. Established as Fort Edmonton in the late 1700s, Edmonton is home to some magnificent architecture in the form of churches and business houses, not to mention the beautiful legislature building completed in 1913. Le centre commercial de West Edmonton, dans les quartiers résidentiels de l'ouest de la ville, était le plus grand centre commercial d'Amérique du Nord jusqu'en 2004 ; il attire encore de nos jours une foule de personnes. Ce ne sont pas les divertissements qui manquent à l'intérieur : patinoire, montagnes russes, piscine et bien d'autres attractions sont prévues pour occuper les enfants pendant des heures tandis que leurs parents courent les boutiques.

Si vous souhaitez découvrir le passé de la ville, rendez-vous au parc Fort Edmonton, le plus grand musée avec reconstitution vivante du Canada. Vous pourrez y visiter des bâtiments historiques originaux ainsi que des répliques qui retracent l'histoire d'Edmonton. En été, des comédiens en costume historique arpentent les rues du parc et répondent à vos questions comme s'ils vivaient à la période dont ils vous parlent. Les raisons ne manquent donc pas pour faire d'Edmonton le point de départ de vos vacances en camping au Canada !

L'agence de location et vente de VR CanaDream propose une navette gratuite entre un certain nombre d'hôtels jusqu'à notre agence d'Edmonton ainsi que de l'aéroport international d'Edmonton.

Informations concernant notre agence
Adresse 26309 Highway 16A
Acheson, Alberta T7X 5A6
*angle sud-ouest entre les autoroutes 60 & 16A
Au RV Park & Travel Center Glowing Embers
Téléphone +1-855-777-1885 (appel gratuit depuis le Canada et les États-Unis)
+1-780-962-1885
Fax 780-962-6639
Email rentals@ccrv.ca 
Site web www.ccrv.ca 
Distance à partir de l'aéroport 45 kilometres / 28 miles
Distance par rapport à la ville 19 kilomètres / 12 miles
Frais de taxi Aéroport $50.00 CDN / Centre ville $20.00 CDN (environ)
Transfers Aéroport et hôtels près de l'aéroport
Heures d'opérations Du 1er octobre au 30 avril
Du lundi au samedi de 08:00 à 17:00
Du 1er mai au 30 septembre
Du lundi au samedi de 08:00 à 17:00


 
Agrandir la carte


CanaDream

Quantcast
Edmonton-Alberta-RV-Rental_Banner

Edmonton Alberta RV Rental

The Edmonton, Alberta location for CanaDream RV Rentals is an ideal gateway to Alaska and tours throughout the Canadian Rocky Mountains. With their stunning scenery and abundance of campgrounds, Banff, Jasper, and Yoho National Parks are great places for RV vacations.

Edmonton itself is a "river town", sitting on the North Saskatchewan River, and is one of the corporate centres of the Alberta oil industry. Established as Fort Edmonton in the late 1700s, Edmonton is home to some magnificent architecture in the form of churches and business houses, not to mention the beautiful legislature building completed in 1913. The West Edmonton Mall, situated in the city's western suburbs, was North America's largest mall until 2004 and still draws crowds today. Within its walls you'll find a ton on entertainment options with an ice rink, roller coaster, splash pool and plenty to keep the kids occupied for hours while the older folks explore the shops.

If you're looking for a taste of the past, head down to Fort Edmonton Park, Canada's largest living history museum. Here you'll have the opportunity to visit both original and rebuilt historical structures representing the history of Edmonton. In the summertime, you'll see costumed historical interpreters wandering the streets and responding to your questions as if they were living in the period you are asking about. There are so many reasons to make Edmonton the starting point for your Canadian RV vacation.

CanaDream RV Rentals & Sales offers a free shuttle to and from a number of hotels to our Edmonton Station and free pickup and drop-off at Edmonton International Airport.

Station Details
Address 26309 Highway 16A
Acheson, Alberta T7X 5A6
*SW Corner of Hwy 60 & 16A
At Glowing Embers RV Park & Travel Center
Telephone 1-855-777-1885 (Toll free - Canada & U.S.A.)
780-962-1885
Fax 780-962-6639
Email rentals@ccrv.ca 
Website www.ccrv.ca 
Distance from Airport 45 kilometres / 28 miles
Distance from City 19 kilometres / 12 miles
Taxi Fare Airport $50.00 CDN / City $20.00 CDN (approx.)
Transfers Airport and Airport Hotels
Station Hours October 1 to April 30
Monday to Saturday 08:00 to 17:00
May 1 to September 30
Monday to Saturday 08:00 to 17:00


 
View Larger Map


CanaDream